Friday

Well, I said I would weigh in yesterday and I did.  I have been doing good on my diet, but haven’t really worked out much.  I lost 2 pounds which at first really frustrated me, but it was 2 pounds in a week so I guess that’s not bad.  At least I didn’t gain another 2 pounds.  I am still very seriously considering having gastric bypass surgery.  I have to go to weight loss classes for 6 months so that insurance will cover it.  I would really like to hear from anyone who has had the surgery so I know the pro’s and con’s.  As always you can leave comments or email me at:  janicemcveymikesell@gmail.com

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

